Greg’s Online CS 193P Resources

June 21, 2009

My iPod Touch Upgraded to V3.0 Today

Filed under: iPhone — gregorykaiser @ 11:27 pm
Tags:

I upgraded my 8GB Touch today to V3.0. The download took 31 minutes on DSL and then iTunes did a backup which took about 40 minuters. When I plugged in the Touch I was presented with a screen of information in iTunes asking if I wanted to buy the upgrade. I then downloaded the V3.0 SDK which was 2.1GB and took hours for the download.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

